How to View Someone's Snapchat Story Without Them Knowing?

Snapchat stories are images or videos that you can upload to your profile and then delete after twenty-four hours. Snapchat stories viewers your friends with will be able to see the stories during that period, and you'll see a list of people who Snapchat view story your with their usernames under the view icon.
When your friends publish a story, it will display at the top of your feed, and when you see it, your buddy will see your username in the story views.
 
How to View Someone’s Snapchat Story Without Them Knowing?
  1. Open the Snapchat app.
  2. To view the Snapchat Story online, swipe left.
  3. Refresh the page to see all of the stories.
  4. Turn off your data or WiFi on your phone.
  5. You are free to re-watch the story as many times as you like.
  6. The number of stories you've written will only be saved in the app's cache.
  7. It will not be sent to the server because the internet is disabled.
  8. Now won't be able to enable the data for the following 24 hours, or your name will be added to the list of story viewers.
You can activate the data after 24 hours, and even if your story view is uploaded to the server, the user will not see your view since the story will have disappeared.
 
An excellent technique is to view a story on airplane mode and then remove the app. Although deleting the cache always works, this technique completely removes the possibility of failure. Simply put your phone in airplane mode, view the story, remove the app, wait for the internet to reconnect, and then reinstall the app! It's that simple.